Sinful Sweets
Harriet “Harry” Eastwood, British chef and cookbook author, is on a trip of a lifetime to explore the finest bakeries and sweets shops she can find in the US.

Latest episode

All episodes

Season 1
  • {S}01.{E}01: Chocolate Heaven

    S01.E01: Chocolate Heaven

    Harry Eastwood indulges in chocolate. Including a red velvet cake in Philadelphia, a chocolate and caramel cake in Chicago and a chocolate martini in Charleston.
    Duration: 19 Min
  • {S}01.{E}02: Sticky Sweets

    S01.E02: Sticky Sweets

    Harry Eastwood tries all things gooey and sweet. She makes cinnamon rolls in Philadelphia, she tries caramelised pecan buns in Charleston and wonuts in Chicago.
    Duration: 19 Min
  • {S}01.{E}03: Creamy And Dreamy

    S01.E03: Creamy And Dreamy

    In Philadelphia, Harry Eastwood has old-fashioned candy. Then, in Charleston she tries waffles and in Chicago she eats peanut butter ice cream.
    Duration: 19 Min
  • {S}01.{E}04: Let Them Eat Cake

    S01.E04: Let Them Eat Cake

    Harry Eastwood tries a cherry pie with peppercorns in Chicago, an impressive bucket cake in Philadelphia, and then a delicious Coconut layer cake in Charleston.
    Duration: 19 Min
  • {S}01.{E}05: Fancy Flavors

    S01.E05: Fancy Flavors

    Harry Eastwood loves cake, she goes to Philadelphia to try a sour cream pound cake, she has spicy kulfi doughnuts in Charleston and mini cakes in Chicago.
    Duration: 19 Min
  • {S}01.{E}06: Sweets & Treats

    S01.E06: Sweets & Treats

    Harry Eastwood is in Philadelphia to try chocolate caramels, in Chicago he tries Naga chilli truffles and some classic peanut brittle in Charleston.
    Duration: 18 Min